Register
Email: Password:
Forum » My first creation.

My first creation.

mexis8 14 years ago
Hello everyone im a very new person to the world of monkkonen.net, and im also very new to the modding of notrium. but i hope the if possible with the support of other we all could work as a team to help me creat my first mod. My dream of modding notrium was to create notrium with more story line and extra features wich im sure everyone els has always wanted. but i seriously put about 1-2 years of though into playing notrium. infact i've even started modding it not so long ago. but it's not working out so well. i need some peoples help for me to create this mod for everyone to enjoy. first off